LI SouthWestHeader



The following are the current Branch Committee members.  We are always seeking new members to help on the Committee.  If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact us at

Chair – Sarah Jones-Morris

Secretary – Claire Hancox/Samantha Leathers

Treasurer – Phil Hills

Council Representative – Brodie McAllister

Committee Members  – Adrian Winstone, Christine Tudor, Clare Billany, Rachel Howlett

Web editor – Agnieszka Nancholas